[Coming Soon]

Hello, readers!

I know I usually post things weekly, and I’ve been missing in action for the past couple weeks… But I have good reasons, I promise!

First, of course, I’ve been preparing for exams and writing exams and preparing for recitals and playing recitals, which has taken all my time and energy… and sanity. After that was done, before I knew it, a week had already passed and I’d totally forgotten about having to write a post.

This week, I’ve been spending every day, from morning until evening, at a conference. The conference doesn’t end until Saturday, but I promise that after this week is over, I’ll have loads of stuff to share with y’all. It’s truly fascinating stuff that I’ve been dealing with at this conference. Mind-boggling breakthroughs, that sort of stuff. So stay tuned!

Once again, apologies for being MIA… I promise that the next posts will be very interesting!! (Or, to me, at least. I can’t remember the last time I’ve felt so intellectually stimulated. It’s an amazing feeling, really.)

In the meantime,

Dream big, music-makers! (:

Leave a comment